Updates

Pyre of Envy Update

This is to inform all of you that I won’t be posting a new chapter of Pyre of Envy this week. For those who don’t know what it is, Pyre of Envy is my upcoming novel which I have been posting here as a serial. You can find out more about the project here.  

NaNoWriMo is almost here so thought I should get in the spirit of things and finish the damn thing already. I am left with about ten thousand words and the whole thing will be done. With some editing and proofreading around the clock you guys might have the finished book sooner. With that said I will upload the entire novel here still. 

This doesn’t mean that I won’t be putting up new chapters this month. I will post new chapters, just not many. 

If you haven’t yet, join the journey of an underprivileged student as he tries to deal with his prescription drug abuse and carve out a real future  for himself in a world that denies him of it. Doing so in the most unconventional ways. Find the first chapter here.

There are twelve chapters out already so that is plenty to enjoy. 

Leave a Reply

